MENU
DRAW 8 WINNER – SEASON TICKET HOLDER 10 DAY GIVEAWAY

Congratulations to Charles MacDonald, who is our eighth winner in the season ticket holder 10-day giveaway.

DRAW DATE WINNER
1 Mon. June. 19 Brian LeBlanc
2 Tues. June. 20  Jim O’Connell
3 Wed. June. 21  Dan MacKinnon
4 Thurs. June. 22  Joan Baker
5 Fri. June. 23  Graham Browell
6 Mon. June. 26  Donna-Marie MacLean
7 Tues. June. 27  Derek Marchand
8 Wed. June. 28  Charles MacDonald
9 Thurs. June. 29
10 Fri. June. 30

From Monday to Friday, beginning on Monday, June 19th and concluding on Friday, June 30th, the Screaming Eagles will hold 10 daily draws for season ticket holders.  Each draw winner will a pair of tickets and bus transportation (round trip) to Saturday, December 30th Hurley Cup game against the Mooseheads in Halifax.

A number of GREAT season seats have just been released for the upcoming 2017-18 season.  Fans can secure season tickets with a $50 deposit by visiting the Screaming Eagles business office or by calling 902-567-6378, Monday to Friday from 9AM to 4PM.  All season ticket holders will be entered into the draws for the Hurley Cup giveaway.  Those who have renewed their season tickets are automatically entered into the draws.

CLICK HERE for information on Screaming Eagles season tickets.

More News
Screaming Eagles Open Season With Shootout Victory In Bathurst
4 hours ago
Screaming Eagles Visit Titan To Open 2017-18 QMJHL Season
20 hours ago
Screaming Eagles Trade Denny To Cataractes
1 day ago
Screaming Eagles To Host Pancake Breakfast In Support of United Way
2 days ago
#Our18 : Noah Laaouan
1 week ago
#Our18 : Phélix Martineau
1 week ago