MENU
DRAW 6 WINNER – SEASON TICKET HOLDER 10-GIVEAWAY

Congratulations to Donna- Maria MacLean of Sydney, who is our sixth winner in the season ticket holder 10-day giveaway.

DRAW DATE WINNER
1 Mon. June. 19 Brian LeBlanc
2 Tues. June. 20  Jim O’Connell
3 Wed. June. 21  Dan MacKinnon
4 Thurs. June. 22  Joan Baker
5 Fri. June. 23  Graham Browell
6 Mon. June. 26  Donna-Marie MacLean
7 Tues. June. 27
8 Wed. June. 28
9 Thurs. June. 29
10 Fri. June. 30

From Monday to Friday, beginning on Monday, June 19th and concluding on Friday, June 30th, the Screaming Eagles will hold 10 daily draws for season ticket holders.  Each draw winner will a pair of tickets and bus transportation (round trip) to Saturday, December 30th Hurley Cup game against the Mooseheads in Halifax.

A number of GREAT season seats have just been released for the upcoming 2017-18 season.  Fans can secure season tickets with a $50 deposit by visiting the Screaming Eagles business office or by calling 902-567-6378, Monday to Friday from 9AM to 4PM.  All season ticket holders will be entered into the draws for the Hurley Cup giveaway.  Those who have renewed their season tickets are automatically entered into the draws.

CLICK HERE for information on Screaming Eagles season tickets.

More News
Eagles Set To Host Sags In Mid-Week Tilt
12 hours ago
Mooseheads Top Eagles In High Scoring Slugfest
4 days ago
Eagles Visit Mooseheads In Back End Of Home & Home
4 days ago
Eagles Top Mooseheads In First Game Of Season Series
5 days ago
Eagles & Mooseheads Set To Kick Off Rivalry Week
5 days ago
Screaming Eagles To Honour Champion Sooners
6 days ago